By G9ija

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has constituted the Screening Committee to screen aspirants on the platform of the PDP for the July 16, 2022 Osun State governorship election.

The members of the Screening Committee are as follows;

1. Mohammed Adoke Bello, SAN – Chairman
2. Amb. Sen. Aminu Wali – Member
3. Hon. Mrs. Nnenna Ukeje – Member
4. H.E. Fidelis Tapgun – Member
5. Chief Rahman Owokoniran
(South West Zonal Secretray) – Secretary

The screening exercise is scheduled for Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at the NEC Hall of the PDP national secretariat, Abuja at 10 am.

All aspirants, critical stakeholders and members of our party in Osun state are by this guided accordingly.