The Premier League is represented by Arsenal, Leicester City and Tottenham, while Scotland’s Celtic and Rangers complete the British contingent.

The north London rivals are placed in Pot 1 along with Celtic, while Leicester City are in Pot 2 and Rangers are in Pot 3.

The draw is scheduled to start in Nyon, Switzerland, at 12pm BST today, and you can follow it live on Standard Sport.

Can’t see the Europa League draw LIVE! Blog? Click here to access our desktop page.

Which teams are confirmed in the draw?

England: Leicester, Arsenal, Tottenham

Spain: Villarreal, Real Sociedad, Granada

Italy: Napoli, Roma, Inter Milan, AC Milan

Germany: Leverkusen, Hoffenheim

Greece: AEK Athens, PAOK

France: LOSC Lille, Nice

Portugal: Braga, Benfica

Netherlands: Feyenoord, AZ Alkmaar, PSV Eindhoven

Austria: Wolfsberg, Rapid Wien, LASK

Bulgaria: CSKA Sofia, Ludogorets

Russia: CSKA Moskva

Scotland: Celtic, Rangers

Serbia: Red Star Belgrade

Croatia: Dinamo Zagreb, Rijeka

Belgium: Royal Antwerp, Gent, Standard Liege

Ukraine: Zorya Luhansk

Turkey: Sivasspor

Poland: Lech Poznan

Cyprus: Omonoia

Azerbaijian: Qarabag

Czech Republic: Sparta Prague, Liberec, Slavia Prague

Switzerland: Young Boys

Romania: CFR Cluj

Israel: Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Maccabi Tel Aviv

Republic of Ireland: Dundalk