By OlaTunde M.D. Omas Pemu,

The 3rd edition of the Outstanding Women Award/Album Launch was held on 13 October 2019 at Celebration Garden Event Center Ikeja GRA Lagos.

Winners of the Awards are Morayo Afolabi-Brown outstanding female TV personality of the year

Esv. Olabisi Demola-Alade outstanding female Estate Surveyor and Valuer of the year

Apostle Dania Helen Outstanding Female clegy of the year

Mrs Toun Okewale Sonaiya (WFM 91.7) outstanding female radio of the year

Miss Ngozi Nweke (The Sun Newspaper) outstanding female reporter of the year

Mrs. Eniola Salu Akin tunde outstanding health advocate of the year

Mrs. Aramide Praise Oikelome outstanding humanitarian of the year

Pst. Atinuke Olashore outstanding female entrepreneur of the year

Pst. Tolu Odukoya-ijogun outstanding gospel artist/music director of the year

Miss. Ademola Odunsola outstanding social media influencer of the year

Molora Ogunsunya Victoria outstanding multi-talented woman of the year

Ngozi Eucharia Udenevo (Naija Gal TV) Outstanding Social Media TV of the year

Bukola Olorunsola Osamwonyi (BukkySax) outstanding female Saxophonist of the year 2019

Victoria Tombra Wonbirie outstanding culture promoter of the year

Ifunanya Igbobi outstanding female fashionista of the year

Akinyemi Cynthia Blacksatino outstanding event host of the year

Priscilla Benjamin – Olaoye outstanding female mental health advocate of the year

Ngozi Orji Outstanding inspiring woman of the year

Mrs. Adenike Okebu outstanding female Educationist of the year

Lolo Uloma Lauretta Ubogu outstanding female philanthropist of the year

Mrs. Nkechi Odebiyi outstanding mentor of the year

Mrs. Anthonia Ojeagbe outstanding female sexual abuse survivor and advocate of the year

Olaleye Shukurat Oyindampla (Oyin) Outstanding female upcoming artist of the year

Below are galleries of pictures taken @the event…

Full Video & Photoshow @G9ijaTV