Words by Lemuela Fapohunda.

Sunni Colòn recently dropped his new EP, ‘Thierry Disko’, a project full of gems. With a total of eight tracks on the EP, Sunni effortlessly transports us back to 1970’s California.

‘Thierry Disko’ includes the three stunning tracks that Colòn dropped earlier this year, ‘Feel4U’, ‘Way You Talk About Me’ and ‘Feng Shui’, plus a selection of new cuts that are sure to make listeners even more addicted to his sound.

Now that the ‘Thierry Disko’ EP is here, and summer is finally arriving, Colòn’s memorable grooves, old school vibes and melody are sure to help create the perfect ‘disko’ ambience this season.

Listen To The EP Here.